I'm so glad you know that the game of chess is more than just pushing pieces.The activities on the chess board are divided into three sensible phases.These phases are : 1. The opening phase, where strategic development of pieces take place. 2. The middle-game phase,where opportunities are seek, and 3. The end-game phase,where the battle is coming to an end.All these phases are very vital for a victorious play, especially the opening phase.Remember, it is said and written that when the foundation is shattered, what will the righteous do? So I have deemed it fit to write out few official chess openings here;both from the attacking side[WHITE] and the defending side[BLACK].
1. Nh3 d5 1. d4 Nf6
2. g3 Bxh3 2. c4 c5
3. Bxh3 e5 3. d5 e6
4. o-o Nc6 4. Nc3 exd5
5. e4 d4 5. cxd5 d6

1. e4 e5 1. d4 d5
2. d4 exd4 2. Nf3 Nc6
3. c3 dxc3 3. Bf4 Bg4
4. Bc4 cxb2 4. e3 e6
5. Bxb2 d5! 5. Be2 Bxf3

Please, if you crave more chess opening, visit www.eudesign.com/chessops, www.logicaichess.com, www.chess.com.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post